User Name
Password

Go Back   Planetarion Forums > Planetarion Related Forums > Alliance Recruitment

Unread 20 Oct 2005, 10:06   #1
xipz0r

xipz0r is on a distinguished road
Question info needed

hmmm i dont really know if this is the right place to do this but well here we go

hi all i am an 20 year old dude from holland
i am new to this game and have never played it before
created my account yesterday and fixin a credit card to pay for it so i have the benefits
i use Mirc and i am very active ( at work, from home )

but now i have been looking on this forum for all the alliances there are but as a new player how do i know what is wise to try and apply to and join ??? i mean it all doesnt mean alot to me yet

all advise is welcome

greetings Dwayne "Xipz0r"
xipz0r is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 20 Oct 2005, 10:08   #2
SilverSmoke
Guy next door

SilverSmoke contributes so much and asks for so littleSilverSmoke contributes so much and asks for so littleSilverSmoke contributes so much and asks for so littleSilverSmoke contributes so much and asks for so littleSilverSmoke contributes so much and asks for so littleSilverSmoke contributes so much and asks for so littleSilverSmoke contributes so much and asks for so littleSilverSmoke contributes so much and asks for so littleSilverSmoke contributes so much and asks for so littleSilverSmoke contributes so much and asks for so littleSilverSmoke contributes so much and asks for so little
Re: info needed

I wouldn't accept anyone in my alliance still using nicks that ends with z0r.
Unread 20 Oct 2005, 10:12   #3
lurchleaf
UltimateNewbie

lurchleaf is a splendid one to beholdlurchleaf is a splendid one to beholdlurchleaf is a splendid one to beholdlurchleaf is a splendid one to beholdlurchleaf is a splendid one to beholdlurchleaf is a splendid one to behold

no, give the guy a chance. pop in to #ss in irc and pm me if im busy, name's lurchleaf
lurchleaf is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 20 Oct 2005, 10:14   #4
xipz0r