User Name
Password

Go Back   Planetarion Forums > Planetarion Related Forums > Strategic Discussions

Unread 5 Aug 2006, 17:33   #1
Furious
SpamBot

Furious will become famous soon enoughFurious will become famous soon enough
Zik best attack fleet ratio?

K ppl, i'm new at this but ill let you all in on my secret recipie for sucess and you can let me know if im heading for destruction.

res is going out like this:

Corsair 40%
Thief 25%
Buccs 15%
Priv 5%
Cutter 15%

Obv im aiming for the Cath fleets hoping for the Beetle and Vipers so i can increase the FI count and protect the Buccs.

Any thoughts?

Am i plain crazy?

<TomKat> my signature is the greatest on the entire internet
Furious is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 5 Aug 2006, 21:03   #2
Cannon_Fodder

Cannon_Fodder spreads love and joy to the forum in the same way Jesus wouldCannon_Fodder spreads love and joy to the forum in the same way Jesus wouldCannon_Fodder spreads love and joy to the forum in the same way Jesus wouldCannon_Fodder spreads love and joy to the forum in the same way Jesus wouldCannon_Fodder spreads love and joy to the forum in the same way Jesus wouldCannon_Fodder spreads love and joy to the forum in the same way Jesus wouldCannon_Fodder spreads love and joy to the forum in the same way Jesus wouldCannon_Fodder spreads love and joy to the forum in the same way Jesus wouldCannon_Fodder spreads love and joy to the forum in the same way Jesus wouldCannon_Fodder spreads love and joy to the forum in the same way Jesus wouldCannon_Fodder spreads love and joy to the forum in the same way Jesus would
Re: Zik best attack fleet ratio?

The BS fleet is supposedly better.

(and I don't have one lawl)
Unread 8 Aug 2006, 15:00   #3
Mighteh
Your typical Troll

Mighteh is infamous around these partsMighteh is infamous around these partsMighteh is infamous around these partsMighteh is infamous around these partsMighteh is infamous around these parts