User Name
Password

Go Back   Planetarion Forums > Planetarion Related Forums > Planetarion Discussions

Unread 3 Mar 2005, 18:11   #1
Neferti
part time ghost

Neferti is a splendid one to beholdNeferti is a splendid one to beholdNeferti is a splendid one to beholdNeferti is a splendid one to beholdNeferti is a splendid one to beholdNeferti is a splendid one to beholdNeferti is a splendid one to beholdNeferti is a splendid one to behold
nice one

I've been spotting ads for NationStates on the PA website and forums for several weeks now, perhaps even months; NationStates was acquired by Jolt sometime last year (either shortly before or after I started playing it). But just now I spotted something I never expected to see: banner ads for Planetarion!!! Over on the NationStates forums

I dont know why, but that made me a little bit happier; nice to see some advertising still going on. Although, now is probably not the best time to be advertising as there's no sign up date for round 13 yet. On the other hand, NationStates is a HUGE community and probably a good place to advertise PA...
Unread 3 Mar 2005, 18:25   #2
Phil^
Insomniac

Phil^ spreads love and joy to the forum in the same way Jesus wouldPhil^ spreads love and joy to the forum in the same way Jesus wouldPhil^ spreads love and joy to the forum in the same way Jesus wouldPhil^ spreads love and joy to the forum in the same way Jesus wouldPhil^ spreads love and joy to the forum in the same way Jesus wouldPhil^ spreads love and joy to the forum in the same way Jesus wouldPhil^ spreads love and joy to the forum in the same way Jesus wouldPhil^ spreads love and joy to the forum in the same way Jesus wouldPhil^ spreads love and joy to the forum in the same way Jesus wouldPhil^ spreads love and joy to the forum in the same way Jesus wouldPhil^ spreads love and joy to the forum in the same way Jesus would
Re: nice one