User Name
Password

Go Back   Planetarion Forums > Planetarion Administration > Planetarion Help Desk

Unread 20 Jan 2005, 19:11   #1
ce417

ce417 is an unknown quantity at this point
Me very confussed

Okay, I've created a planet and all that. Now how do I play? I mean now that the planet is created what do I do? How can I control it and play the game? This thing is really confusing and what are rounds? (I'm new in case you can't tell) I am so sorry to everyone for this.
ce417 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 20 Jan 2005, 19:22   #2
noah02
The Original Terran

noah02 has a reputation beyond reputenoah02 has a reputation beyond reputenoah02 has a reputation beyond reputenoah02 has a reputation beyond reputenoah02 has a reputation beyond reputenoah02 has a reputation beyond reputenoah02 has a reputation beyond reputenoah02 has a reputation beyond reputenoah02 has a reputation beyond reputenoah02 has a reputation beyond reputenoah02 has a reputation beyond repute
Re: Me very confussed

At the minute you cant play till this speedgame(just a weekend speedgame see announcements thread)
And round 12 of planetarion recently ended a few weeks ago and we are awaiting round 13 which should be due next month sometime.
As for what a round is, its sort of like a football season as in were in are 13th season of planetarion soon and season 12 just finished( dont know if that makes sense) and the thing you have signed up for now is called a speedgame which is 1 minute ticks instead of 1 hours ticks but wont be starting till saturday morning.
If you can use the com unit for irc then use it as plenty of ppl can help you just type /join #planetarion
and go from there.

Written by Kloopy Wed Mar 16 22:06:43 2005

Retired just for a bit....

Proud to have been 1up, SiN, Wolfpack, Bluetuba and the leader of ARK.
noah02 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 21 Jan 2005, 00:17   #3
A2
#planetarion