User Name
Password

Go Back   Planetarion Forums > Planetarion Related Forums > Planetarion Discussions

Unread 11 May 2003, 23:03   #1
Desse
Pr0nstar

Desse has much to be proud ofDesse has much to be proud ofDesse has much to be proud ofDesse has much to be proud ofDesse has much to be proud ofDesse has much to be proud ofDesse has much to be proud ofDesse has much to be proud of
Speedgame Discussion

First I want to say, how much I enjoyed this my first speedgame weekend. I have played beta a bit before, but this is my first time in a speedgame.

I was entering the weekend, a bit curious as to how things would be handled in gal, cluster, para and with our other 3 allied gals.

Rumours had been flying about this block and that block, and we had been approached buy a couple of them to join up.

I will elaborate a bit further tomorrow I think, but I just couldn't go to bed without thanking my gal and some of our closest allies.

My winning gal was in numerical order.

#1 Desse. The n00b GC. Thank you all for putting up with me.

#2 Mitre. Awesome player, who were in Olympians earlier r9.

#3 CrazyConrad. My attack partner for most of the weekend.
ZIk fr/de really is painful. Titans/Olympians for as long as me.

#4 Baco. My fellow Olympian HC. Got the worst scanning luck. Grew nicely, before getting hurt badly.

#5 Rohal. Olympian DC, who is just always there. Both in Speed PA, and during crunch times in Olympians.

#6 Bandit.. Crazy german, that I got to know during Beta. Currently playing in 18:2 and a proud ToT member.

#7 Kaifux.. Former LDK member, who is rocking Olympians these days. This guy knows how to play Xan.

#8 Reese.. Our darling Olympians member. Always there. Always attacking and defending.. Thank you. :-)

#9 Fletcher.. Top scoring gal member from The Virus. Attacking constantly and nudging me continually to be allowed on "funny" attacks.