User Name
Password

Go Back   Planetarion Forums > Non Planetarion Discussions > General Discussions

Unread 6 Mar 2006, 17:13   #1
Belgarath The Sorcerer
First Disciple of Aldur

Belgarath The Sorcerer has much to be proud ofBelgarath The Sorcerer has much to be proud ofBelgarath The Sorcerer has much to be proud ofBelgarath The Sorcerer has much to be proud ofBelgarath The Sorcerer has much to be proud ofBelgarath The Sorcerer has much to be proud ofBelgarath The Sorcerer has much to be proud ofBelgarath The Sorcerer has much to be proud ofBelgarath The Sorcerer has much to be proud of
So, whose lectures are cancelled tomorrow then?

One of my lectures is cancelled tomorrow (3 hour lecture/tutorial/practical), because of strike action by the two major Lecturers unions. This is particularly pissing me off because I am a final year student, and I have just under 3 months left at Uni, and they are on about boycotting exams as well.

One of my friends at Bradford (also final year) has had his lecture tomorrow cancelled too, and he is as pissed off as I am.

Who else is up shit creek?

Last edited by Belgarath The Sorcerer; 6 Mar 2006 at 17:20.
Belgarath The Sorcerer is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 6 Mar 2006, 17:19   #2
Alki
Drink is Good

Alki single handedly makes these forums a better placeAlki single handedly makes these forums a better placeAlki single handedly makes these forums a better placeAlki single handedly makes these forums a better placeAlki single handedly makes these forums a better placeAlki single handedly makes these forums a better placeAlki single handedly makes these forums a better placeAlki single handedly makes these forums a better placeAlki single handedly makes these forums a better placeAlki single handedly makes these forums a better placeAlki single handedly makes these forums a better place
Re: So, whose lectures are cancelled tomorrow then?